FANDOM


  • Q: Can that creature still attack my opponent’s tapped creatures?
    • A: Yes. The creature can attack your opponent or one of your opponent’s tapped creatures.


Covering Fire
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.