FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent doesn't have any creatures that have "Blocker" but I do, do I have to banish one of my own creatures?
    • A: No. A spell that banishes enemy creatures can't banish your creatures. Remember that even if Comet Missile is one of your shield cards and it gets broken, you can always just put it in your hand and save it for later in the game.
  • Q: Say one of my opponent's creatures doesn't have "Blocker" printed on it, but another spell or a creature's ability has given it "Blocker." Can I banish that creature with Comet Missile?
    • A: Yes. "Blocker" doesn't necessarily have to be printed on the card if something else is giving the creature "Blocker."


Comet Missile
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.