FANDOM


  • Q: Does this spell allow my chosen creature to attack on the turn it enters the battle zone?
    • A: No. The rule that says creatures can’t attack on the turn they enter the battle zone still applies.
  • Q: Can my chosen creature still be blocked?
    • A: Yes. However, if it attacks an untapped creature that has “Blocker,” your opponent can’t have that creature block for itself.


Cinder Fist
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.