FANDOM


  • Q: Let’s say one of my other Corrupted creatures blocks my opponent’s attacking creature. During the attack, Choten’s Stalker Sphere leaves the battle zone. What happens?
    • A: Your Corrupted creature will continue to block, even though it will no longer have “Blocker.” The battle will happen as normal.


Choten's Stalker Sphere
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.