FANDOM


  • Q: Let’s say I have one fewer shield than my opponent. If I attack with Chief Toko and its unblocked, it will break a shield, leaving my opponent with the same number of shields as I have. Does Chief Toko then get “Double Breaker” and break another shield?
    • A: No. You always figure out how many shields an attacking creature will break before any of those shields are broken. At the time you figure that number out, Chief Toko doesn’t have “Double Breaker” yet. It will break just one shield.


Chief Toko
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.