FANDOM


  • Q: Can I use the “Mana Spirits” ability any other time?
    • A: No. If you don’t have at least 2 other Nature creatures in the battle zone when Chief Many-Tribes enters the battle zone, you won’t get to put the top card of your deck into your mana zone, even if later in the game you do.


Chief Many-Tribes
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.