FANDOM


  • Q: Does this mean Chain-Lash Tatsurion can attack the target creature this turn?
    • A: Not usually. A creature must be able to attack before it can become an attacking creature. Since Chain-Lash Tatsurion entered the battle zone this turn, it can’t attack unless something gives it “Fast Attack.” Similarly, creatures with the “Guard” ability couldn’t attack the target creature either


Chain-Lash Tatsurion
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.