FANDOM


  • Q: Can those creatures be untapped in other ways?
    • A: Yes. Your opponent (or you) could use a spell or a creature’s ability to untap any of those creatures, in which case the part of “Supernova” that tries to keep them tapped won’t do anything. They’ll untap as normal at the start of your opponent’s future turns.


Cassiopeia Starborn
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.