FANDOM


  • Q: If my opponent has a tapped creature in the battle zone, is Caelum Skysworn forced to attack?
    • A: No. You still choose whether it attacks and which creature it attacks if it does. You don’t have to attack with it, even if your opponent has a tapped creature in the battle zone.


Caelum Skysworn
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.