FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I have fewer than than 5 cards in my deck when I cast Breach the Veil?
    • A: In that case, you’ll look at all the cards left in your deck. After putting a creature in your hand if you choose to, you’ll put the rest of the cards back into your deck in any order. You won’t lose the game for having an empty deck unless there aren’t any cards in your deck after you follow Breach the Veil’s instructions.
  • O: What happens if I do not have a creature in the top 5 cards of my deck?
    • A: If you do not have a creature in the top 5 cards of your deck, then all of the cards go to the bottom of your deck.


Breach the Veil
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.