FANDOM


  • Q: Can I cast a spell “for free” if I haven’t unlocked that spell’s civilizations in my mana zone?
    • A: Yes. Just like when casting a spell that has “Shield Blast,” you can cast a spell for free no matter what cards are in your mana zone.
  • Retired
    • As of 11/6/2013 this card is illegal to use in competitive play.


Bottle of Wishes
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.