• Q: If I use "Shield Blast" to cast Bone Blades, can I choose the enemy creature that broke my shield as the target?
    • A: Yes. You may banish any enemy creature that is level 4 or less.
  • Q: If my opponent doesn't have any creatures that are level 4 or less but I do, do I have to banish one of my own creatures?
    • A: No. A spell that banishes enemy creatures can't banish your creatures. Remember that even if Bone Blades is one of your shield cards and it gets broken, you can always just put it in your hand and save it for later in the game.

Bone Blades

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.