FANDOM


  • Q: Does “Charge!” affect Blitz Commando itself?
    • A: Yes. Blitz Commando is a Corrupted creature, so it’s included.
  • Q: Let’s say one of my other Corrupted creatures enters the battle zone this turn and attacks. During the attack, Blitz Commando leaves the battle zone. What happens?
    • A: The attacking creature will continue to attack, even though it will no longer have “Fast Attack.”


Blitz Commando
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.