FANDOM


  • Q: Can Blinder Beetle Prime attack the creature it taps with its ability?
    • A: If the creature was untapped, no. You choose what Blinder Beetle Prime is attacking first, and you can choose only a tapped creature for Blinder Beetle Prime to attack. Then you choose a target for its ability. You can choose a tapped creature as the target, but the ability won’t do anything


Blinder Beetle Prime
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.