FANDOM


  • Q: If I use “Hotfoot” to return Blazetrail Gilaflame to my hand, will the creature under it also return to my hand?
    • A: Yes. Any time an evolution creature leaves the battle zone, all cards under that evolution creature leave in the same way.


Blazetrail Gilaflame
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.