FANDOM


  • Q: Does the second mode allow a creature to attack if it entered the battle zone this turn?
    • A: No. The rule that says creatures can’t attack on the turn you put them into the battle zone still applies.
  • Q: Can a creature affected by the second mode still be blocked?
    • A: Yes. However, if that creature attacks an untapped creature that has “Blocker,” your opponent can’t have that creature block for itself.


Blaze Helix
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.