FANDOM


  • Q: What does the "Hungry!" ability do?
    • A: If Blaze Belcher is able to attack, then you're not allowed to end your turn until Blaze Belcher attacks.
  • Q: What if Blaze Belcher can't attack because it's tapped?
    • A: If Blaze Belcher can't attack for any reason when you want to end your turn, you can end your turn. Blaze Belcher attacks only if it's able to.
  • Q: Can Blaze Belcher attack on the turn I put it into the battle zone?
    • A: No. Blaze Belcher only attacks if it's able to, and a creature is unable to attack on the turn it's put into the battle zone.
  • Q: Who decides what Blaze Belcher is attacking?
    • A: You do. The "Hungry!" ability doesn't say what Blaze Belcher attacks. You can still have Blaze Belcher attack your opponent or one of your opponent's tapped creatures.
  • Q: Does Blaze Belcher have to be the first creature to attack?
    • A: No. You can attack with other creatures first if you want to. You just can't end your turn if Blaze Belcher is able to attack and hasn't.


Blaze Belcher
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.