FANDOM


  • Q: How do I use the “Timeslice” ability?
    • A: After looking at the top 3 cards of your deck, you can reveal a creature, a spell, or a creature and a spell. You may also choose to not reveal any cards. Put the revealed card or cards into your hand. Put whatever cards you don’t reveal on the bottom of your deck in any order.
  • Q: What happens if I have 3 or fewer cards left in my deck when Blade Seer enters the battle zone?
    • A: You’ll look at all the cards left in your deck. You won’t lose the game this way unless there are no cards left in your deck after putting a creature and/or a spell into your hand.


Blade Seer
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.