FANDOM


  • Q: Aqua Commando has an ability that says “If this creature would be banished, return it to your hand instead.” If my opponent’s Aqua Commando would be banished while I have Black Feather of Shadow Abyss, do I draw a card?
    • A: No. An ability like Aqua Commando’s that uses the word “instead” is a replacement ability. Aqua Commando being banished is replaced by it going to its owner’s hand. Because it’s not banished, the Ghostly Siphon ability won’t trigger.


Black Feather of Shadow Abyss
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.