FANDOM


  • Q: Can Big Hissy still attack my opponent or my opponent’s tapped creatures?
    • A: Yes.
  • Q: Can Big Hissy still be blocked?
    • A: Yes. However, if Big Hissy is attacking an untapped creature that has “Blocker,” that creature can’t block for itself.


Big Hissy
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.