FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if I have no shields when Baron Burnfingers is banished?
    • A: The “Play with Fire” ability won’t do anything in that case.
  • Q: Can I use the “Shield Blast” ability of the broken shield?
    • A: Yes. You can use the “Shield Blast” ability of one of your broken shields even if it’s your creature that breaks the shield.


Baron Burnfingers
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.