FANDOM


  • Q: When using “Scattered Seeds,” can I look at the top card of my deck before deciding to put it into my mana zone?
    • A: No. You only flip the card over if you want to put it into your mana zone.
  • Q: If I have a Bad Apple and a Warbringer Poseidon, which has “Tainted Seas — You tap 2 fewer mana cards to summon Corrupted creatures,” in the battle zone, would I tap 2 fewer mana cards to summon a creature in my hand that’s a Wild Veggie?
    • A: No. “Rotten to the Core” applies only to Wild Veggies that are already in the battle zone. The ones in your hand aren’t made into Corrupted creatures by Bad Apple.


Bad Apple
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.