FANDOM


  • Q: If I have a creature enter the battle zone after Axos but on the same turn, will “Hold the Line” give that creature “Blocker”?
    • A: No. Only your creatures in the battle zone when the “Hold the Line” ability resolves, including Axos itself, will get “Blocker.”


Axos the Avenger
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.