• Q: If Aurora Valkyrie and the creature it’s battling are both banished because they have the same power, will “Overtake” trigger?
    • A: No. A creature wins a battle only if it has higher power than the other creature.

Aurora Valkyrie

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.