FANDOM


  • Q: What does the “Enraged” ability do?
    • A: If Assault Dragon is able to attack, then you’re not allowed to end your turn until Assault Dragon attacks.
  • Q: What if Assault Dragon can’t attack because it’s tapped?
    • A: If Assault Dragon can’t attack for any reason when you want to end your turn, you can end your turn. Assault Dragon attacks only if it’s able to.
  • Q: Can Assault Dragon attack on the turn it enters the battle zone?
    • A: No. Assault Dragon only attacks if it’s able to, and a creature is unable to attack on the turn it enters the battle zone.
  • Q: Who decides what Assault Dragon is attacking?
    • A: You do. The “Enraged” ability doesn’t say what Assault Dragon attacks. You can still have Assault Dragon attack your opponent or one of your opponent’s tapped creatures.
  • Q: Does Assault Dragon have to be the first creature to attack?
    • A: No. You can attack with other creatures first if you want to. You just can’t end your turn if Assault Dragon is able to attack and hasn’t.


Assault Dragon
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.