FANDOM


  • If this creature battles a creature with "Slayer", you still draw a card.
  • If this creature battles against Scaradorable of Gloom Hollow, you still draw a card.


Argus, Vigilant Seer
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.