FANDOM


  • Q: Can I choose one of my creatures in the battle zone and one of my opponent’s creatures in the battle zone as the targets?
    • A: Yes. The targets can be your creatures, your opponent’s creatures, or one of each.
  • Q: If my opponent and I each have one creature that’s level 3 or less in the battle zone, can I choose to just return my opponent’s creature?
    • A: Yes. Because Aquatic Expulsion says “up to” 2 targets, you can choose just 1 target if you want.


Aquatic Expulsion
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.