FANDOM


  • Q: Can I choose to not use “Pulverize” when Almighty Colossus enters the battlefield? For example, suppose my opponent has only one creature in the battle zone and it has “Slayer.”
    • A: No. You must use “Pulverize” unless your opponent has no creatures in the battle zone. In that case, nothing happens.


Almighty Colossus
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.