FANDOM


  • Q: If the creature I untap with Alcadeus’s ability has already attacked on my turn, can I attack with it again?
    • A: Yes. A creature that attacks and then is untapped somehow, like with Alcadeus’s ability, can attack again on the same turn.


Alcadeus, Winged Justice
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.