FANDOM


  • Q: What happens if my opponent has 5 or fewer shields when I cast this spell?
    • A: The spell will have no effect.
  • Q: Can my opponent use the “Shield Blast” ability of any of those shields?
    • A: No. The shields aren’t being broken. They’re put directly into your opponent’s discard pile.


Aerial Bombardment
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.